Author:Alexandra Ripley

Sort

Showing 1-2 of 2

Image for A Love Divine

A Love Divine

By: Alexandra Ripley

Price: $4.50

Publisher: Warner Books: 1997

Seller ID: 0001882

ISBN: 0446604720

Condition: Good


Joseph of Arimathea is the man who gave his own tomb to the crucified Jesus of Nazareth. He is a mysterious figure about whom little is known. In the tradition of "The Robe" and "Ben Hur," Alexandra Ripley, the author who brought Margaret Mitchell's Scarlett O'Hara back to millions of readers worldwide, has written an extraordinary new epic depicting another unforgettable character. National ads/media. View more info

Scarlett

By: Alexandra Ripley

Price: $7.99

Publisher: Warner Books: 1991

Seller ID: 0034806

ISBN: 0446515078

Condition: Good


Extra shipping charges may apply to this book View more info