Author:Deb Caletti

Sort

Showing 1-6 of 6

Image for The Queen of Everything

The Queen of Everything

By: Deb Caletti

Price: $5.50

Publisher: Simon Pulse: 2002

Seller ID: 0063934

ISBN: 0743436849

Condition: Good


"People ask me all the time what having Vince MacKenzie for a father was like. What they mean is, was he always crazy?" High school junior Jordan MacKenzie's life was pretty typical: fractured family, new boyfriend, dead-end job. She'd been living with her father (the predictable optometrist) since her mother (the hippie holdover) had been too embarrassing to be around. Jordan felt like she finally had as normal a life as she could. But then came Gayle D'Angelo. Jordan knew her father was dating Gayle, and that Gayle was married. Jordan knew it was wrong, and that her father was beco... View more info

Image for He's Gone

He's Gone

By: Deb Caletti

Price: $9.00

Publisher: Bantam Books: 2013

Seller ID: 0098664

ISBN: 0345534352

Condition: Good


From National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes an intensely gripping story about love, loss, marriage, and secrets--perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult, Kristin Hannah, and Anna Quindlen. "One of the best books I've read all year."--Barbara O'Neal, author of "The Garden of Happy Endings" ""What do you think happened to your husband, Mrs. Keller?"" The Sunday morning starts like any other, aside from the slight hangover. Dani Keller wakes up on her Seattle houseboat, a headache building behind her eyes from the wine she drank at a party the night before. But on this partic... View more info

The Nature of Jade

By: Deb Caletti

Price: $7.99

Publisher: Simon and Schuster: 2007

Seller ID: 0128625

ISBN: 1416910050

Condition: Very good


Extra shipping charges may apply to this book View more info

Image for The Last Forever

The Last Forever

By: Deb Caletti

Price: $7.99

Publisher: Simon Pulse: 2014

Seller ID: 0123146

ISBN: 1442450002

Condition: Good


Extra shipping charges may apply to this book View more info

Image for The Fortunes Of Indigo Skye

The Fortunes Of Indigo Skye

By: Deb Caletti

Price: $5.75

Publisher: Simon Pulse: 2008

Seller ID: 0116735

ISBN: 1416910085

Condition: Good


I suddenly see where I'm standing, and that's at the edge of change - really, really big change. Eighteen-year-old Indigo Skye feels like she has it all - a waitress job she loves, an adorable refrigerator-delivery-guy boyfriend, and a home life that's slightly crazed but rich in love. Until a mysterious man at the restaurant leaves her a 2.5 million-dollar tip, and her life as she knew it is transformed. At first its amazing: a hot new car, enormous flat-screen TV, and presents for everyone she cares about. She laughs off the warnings that money changes people, that they come to rel... View more info

Image for Honey  Baby  Sweetheart

Honey Baby Sweetheart

By: Deb Caletti

Price: $4.75

Publisher: Simon Pulse: 2005

Seller ID: 0138554

ISBN: 0689864744

Condition: Good


Right away I got that Something About To Happen feeling. Right away I knew he was bad, and that it didn't matter.It is summer in the Northwest town of Nine Mile Falls, and sixteen-year-old Ruby McQueen, ordinarily dubbed The Quiet Girl, finds herself hanging out with gorgeous, rich, thrill-seeking Travis Becker. But Ruby is in over her head, and finds she is risking more and more when she's with him. In an effort to keep Ruby occupied, Ruby's mother Ann drags Ruby to the weekly book club she runs. When it is discovered that one of the group's own members is the subject of the tragic love... View more info