Author:Mariah Stewart

Sort

Showing 1-9 of 9

Image for Dune Drive (The Chesapeake Diaries)

Dune Drive (The Chesapeake Diaries)

By: Mariah Stewart

Price: $5.50

Publisher: Pocket: 2018

Seller ID: 0138695

ISBN: 1501154419

Condition: Good


View more info

The Last Chance Matinee

By: Mariah Stewart

Price: $5.50

Publisher: Pocket Books: 2018

Seller ID: 0140140

ISBN: 1501196588

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for Dead End (Bk 4 Dead Series)

Dead End (Bk 4 Dead Series)

By: Mariah Stewart

Price: $5.50

Publisher: Ballantine Books: 2005

Seller ID: 0041021

ISBN: 0345483820

Condition: Good


From "New York Times "bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Bestselling author Mariah Stewart proved she can knock 'em dead with the best when she delivered the resounding one-two-three punch of her suspense "thrillogy"-Dead Wrong, Dead Certain, and Dead Even. Now, in her anticipated hardcover debut, she' s back to finish off this stunning series with her hottest shot yet. Two years ago, a major FBI undercover drug deal suddenly went south- and special agent Dylan Shields went down in a... View more info

Image for Acts of Mercy (Mercy Street #3)

Acts of Mercy (Mercy Street #3)

By: Mariah Stewart

Price: $5.50

Publisher: Ballantine Books: 2009

Seller ID: 0063455

ISBN: 0345506146

Condition: Good


From "New York Times "bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Former FBI agent Sam Delvecchio brings the keen skills of a profiler to his new position as a Mercy Street Foundation operative-and not a moment too soon. His first assignment, the cold-case murder of a local soup kitchen volunteer, has all the telltale signs of a serial killer's work. That grim suspicion is confirmed when FBI agent Fiona Summers shares the details of two other killings with eerie similarities to Sam's case: The bod... View more info

Image for Driftwood Point

Driftwood Point

By: Mariah Stewart

Price: $5.50

Publisher: Pocket Books: 2016

Seller ID: 0121152

ISBN: 1476792593

Condition: Fair


View more info

Image for Dead Certain (Bk 2 Dead Series)

Dead Certain (Bk 2 Dead Series)

By: Mariah Stewart

Price: $5.50

Publisher: Ballantine Books: 2004

Seller ID: 0037016

ISBN: 0345463935

Condition: Good


From "New York Times "bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Three devious prisoners vow murderous revenge. Now the second is free. With her stalker captured, antiques dealer Amanda Crosby can finally sleep at night. Having worked hard to put the nightmare behind her, Amanda has vowed to never be a victim again. But when her business partner, Derek England, is found with a bullet through the back of his head just hours after she left an incriminating message on his voice mail, Amanda fin... View more info

Dead Wrong (Bk 3 Dead Series)

By: Mariah Stewart

Price: $5.50

Publisher: Ballantine Books: 2004

Seller ID: 0006918

ISBN: 0345463927

Condition: Good


From "New York Times "bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Three devious prisoners vow murderous revenge. Now the first is free. It was inescapably chilling, as if the murderer was methodically working his way down a page torn from the phone book. The three victims brutally killed in their own homes had one thing in common: they were all listed as M. Douglas. The fact that Mara Douglas is next on the list has her jumping at shadows, until FBI agent Aidan Shields shows up to make sure s... View more info

Cry Mercy

By: Mariah Stewart

Price: $7.99

Publisher: Ballantine: 2009

Seller ID: 0079863

ISBN: 1615230424

Condition: Fair


Extra shipping charges may apply to this book View more info

Image for Dead Wrong (Bk 3 Dead Series)

Dead Wrong (Bk 3 Dead Series)

By: Mariah Stewart

Price: $8.00

Publisher: Ballantine Books: 2004

Seller ID: 0060656

ISBN: 0345483391

Condition: Good


Three devious prisoners vow murderous revenge. Now the first is free. It was inescapably chilling, as if the murderer was methodically working his way down a page torn from the phone book. The three victims brutally killed in their own homes had one thing in common: they were all listed as M. Douglas. The fact that Mara Douglas is next on the list has her jumping at shadows, until FBI agent Aidan Shields shows up to make sure she doesn't become the fourth victim. Aidan has been out of commission since an undercover operation went bad more than a year ago. Back on the job, his razor... View more info