Category: Books With Buzz

Sort

Showing 101-106 of 106

Image for The Secret Life Of Bees

The Secret Life Of Bees

By: Sue Monk Kidd

Price: $8.75

Publisher: Penguin: 2002

Seller ID: 0121119

ISBN: 0142001740

Condition: Good


The multimillion-copy-bestselling first novel by the author of "The Invention of Wings," coming from Viking in January 2014 "The Secret Life of Bees" was a "New York Times" bestseller for more than two and a half years, a "Good Morning America" "Read This" Book Club pick and was made into an award-winning film starring Dakota Fanning, Queen Latifah, Jennifer Hudson, and Alicia Keys. A coming of age tale set in South Carolina in 1964, "The Secret Life of Bees" will appeal to fans of Kathryn Stockett's "The Help" and Beth Hoffman's "Saving CeeCee Honeycutt," and tells the story of Lily Owens... View more info

The Pocket Wife

By: Susan Crawford

Price: $11.00

Publisher: William Morrow: 2015

Seller ID: 0112866

ISBN: 0062390694

Condition: Good


View more info

The Other Widow

By: Susan Crawford

Price: $11.00

Publisher: William Morrow: 2016

Seller ID: 0121081

ISBN: 006245868X

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for All Is Not Forgotten

All Is Not Forgotten

By: Wendy Walker

Price: $7.99

Publisher: St Martin's: 2016

Seller ID: 0141125

ISBN: 1250097916

Condition: Very good


Extra shipping charges may apply to this book View more info

All Is Not Forgotten

By: Wendy Walker

Price: $12.00

Publisher: St. Martins: 2016

Seller ID: 0126338

ISBN: 1250119685

Condition: Good


View more info

Image for The Shack

The Shack

By: William Paul Young

Price: $8.00

Publisher: Windblown Media: 2007

Seller ID: 0052815

ISBN: 0964729237

Condition: Good


Mackenzie Allen Phillips's youngest daughter, Missy, has been abducted during a family vacation, and evidence that she may have been brutally murdered is found in an abandoned shack deep in the Oregon wilderness. Four years later, in this midst of his great sadness, Mack receives a suspicious note, apparently from God, inviting him back to that shack for a weekend. Against his better judgment he arrives at the shack on wintry afternoon and walks back into his darkest nightmare. What he finds there will change his life forever. View more info